Trustee · Lausanne
Kaleso Trustee Switzerland
Kaleso Trustee Switzerland SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-393.613.605 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-393.613.605 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Grand-Chêne 8, 1003 Lausanne
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Lausanne
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-393.613.605Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Grand-Chêne 8, 1003 LausanneSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société a pour but, en Suisse ou à l'étranger, la prestation de tous services notamment agir en qualité de trustee, au sens de la loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEFin) du 15 juin 2018, co-trustee, trustee successeur, fondateur ou protecteur de trusts et plus généralement d'agir comme l'agent fiduciaire d'autres personnes, sociétés ou entités. La société peut: exercer toute activité financière, commerciale et industrielle en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger; participer à toutes entreprises ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; accorder des prêts ou des garanties à des actionnaires ou des […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Grand-Chêne 8, 1003 Lausanne
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).