Independent asset manager · Genève
Karfigest
KARFIGEST SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-111.706.642 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-111.706.642 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue du Purgatoire 1, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-111.706.642Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Purgatoire 1, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
de fournir des services de gestion de fortune au sens de la loi suisse sur les Services financiers (LSFin, RS 950.1) et de loi suisse sur les Etablissements financiers (LEFin, RS 954.1). La société peut également fournir des services dans le domaine du conseil et de l'analyse du portefeuille ainsi que des services de réception et de transmissions d'ordres portant sur des instruments financiers au nom et pour le compte de tiers. La société peut offrir à ses clients des services auxiliaires (domiciliation, comptabilité, notamment).La société pourra effectuer pour son propre compte ou pour le compte de tiers toutes opérations commerciales, financières, industrielles, mobilières et immobilières […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Purgatoire 1, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).