Independent asset manager · Genève
KAY Capitals
KAY Capitals SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-266.645.140 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-266.645.140 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Stand 51, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-266.645.140Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Stand 51, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
une activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'article 17 al.1 de la loi sur les établissements financiers ainsi que toutes autres opérations financières. La société peut en outre faire, soit pour son propre compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations commerciales, mobilières et financières, en relation directe et indirecte avec son but, sous quelque forme que ce soit, notamment sous forme de participations. La société peut ouvrir des succursales en Suisse et à l'étranger, fonder ou acquérir toute entreprise poursuivant un but analogue ou complémentaire. La société peut accoder des prêts ou toutes garanties soit à ses actionnaires, soit à des tiers.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Stand 51, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).