Independent asset manager · Genève
KMH Suisse
KMH Suisse SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-104.789.321 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-104.789.321 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Mont-Blanc 14, 1201 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-104.789.321Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Mont-Blanc 14, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de fortune selon l'article 19 LEFin. La société ne peut prendre aucune participation immobilière en Suisse, sauf dans les cas où la Loi fédérale sur l'acquisition d'immeubles par des personnes à l'étranger l'y autorise. Elle peut: -exercer toute activité financière, commerciale et industrielle en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; -créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger; -participer à toutes entreprises ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; -accorder des prêts ou des garanties à des actionnaires ou à des tiers, si cela favorise ses intérêts. La société a pour but d'exercer l'activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la LEFin.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Mont-Blanc 14, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).