Independent asset manager · Genève
MONTIS Asset Management
MONTIS Asset Management SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-116.292.837 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-116.292.837 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de la Mairie 3, 1207 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-116.292.837Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de la Mairie 3, 1207 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
fournir des services financiers de gestion de fortune et de conseil en investissement au sens de la loi fédérale du 15 juin 2018 sur les Etablissements financiers (LEFin) ainsi que des services dans le domaine de la réception et de la transmission d'ordres sur des instruments financiers au nom et pour le compte de tiers. Ces activités sont soumises à autorisation conformément à la loi fédérale du 15 juin 2018 sur les Établissements financiers (LEFin). La société peut exercer d'autres activités, y compris des activités d'intermédiaire financier au sens de la Loi sur le blanchiment d'argent, qui favorisent ou soutiennent son but principal. La société peut créer des succursales et des filiales […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de la Mairie 3, 1207 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).