Multi-family office · Genève
Mount-Invest
Mount-Invest SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-114.907.415 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-114.907.415 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.907.415Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but de fournir toutes prestations de conseils et de services dans le domaine du family office (patrimoine familial), de la gestion de fortune au sens des articles 17 et 19 de la LEFin, la planification patrimoniale, du conseil financier et du placement de capitaux. Elle peut effectuer toutes opérations en matière financière, économique ou commerciale, en faveur de la clientèle privée et institutionnelle, et offrir tous services globaux d'ordre administratif, économique, opérationnel, fiduciaire ou autres. La société peut acquérir, détenir et gérer des participations et patrimoines dans toutes entreprises commerciales, financières en Suisse et à l'étranger, à l'exception de […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).