Independent asset manager · Lausanne
Nomad Fulcrum Capital
Nomad Fulcrum Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-202.126.104 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-202.126.104 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Avenue des Boveresses 44, 1010 Lausanne
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Lausanne
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-202.126.104Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Avenue des Boveresses 44, 1010 LausanneSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Website | nomadfulcrum.capitalSource : nomadfulcrum.capital/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société est un gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'art. 17 LEFin. La société a pour objet la gestion de fortune au sens de l'art. 19 al. 1 LEFin ainsi que les activités qui y sont liées. La société peut créer des succursales en Suisse et à l'étranger, participer à d'autres entreprises, acquérir ou fonder des entreprises visant un but identique ou analogue, effectuer toutes opérations mobilières et immobilières, mettre à disposition des garanties, se porter caution, effectuer des prêts aux actionnaires ou à des tiers et conclure tous contrats propres à développer son but s'y rapportant directement ou indirectement.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Avenue des Boveresses 44, 1010 Lausanne
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- nomadfulcrum.capital/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).