Independent asset manager · Genève
Oriel Capital
ORIEL CAPITAL SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-114.697.100 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-114.697.100 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue de la Tour-Maîtresse 4, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.697.100Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue de la Tour-Maîtresse 4, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Activity (Google) | Conseil en investissementSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
l'activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la Loi sur les établissements financiers ainsi que toutes autres opérations financières; les activités financières en matière d'investissements dans les limites autorisées par la LFAIE et activités commerciales. La société peut faire, soit pour son compte soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations financières, commerciales, industrielles et mobilières se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but social.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue de la Tour-Maîtresse 4, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).