Independent asset manager · Nyon
Pascal Investment Advisers
Pascal Investment Advisers SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-109.563.959 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-109.563.959 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de Rive 23, 1260 Nyon
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Nyon
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-109.563.959Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de Rive 23, 1260 NyonSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de placements collectifs de capitaux, ainsi que tout autre service financier en matière de gestion d'actifs; la société peut effectuer, pour son compte ou pour le compte de tiers, toute opération financière, commerciale, mobilière ou immobilière et rendre tout service en relation directe ou indirecte avec son but, à l'exception des opérations liées à une activité en tant que maison de titres, pour lesquelles une autorisation est requise; la société peut acquérir, détenir, gérer et vendre des immeubles à l'exclusion des opérations soumises à la LFAIE; la société peut accorder des prêts ou toute autre forme de financement à des sociétés du même groupe, ainsi que donner des sûretés […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de Rive 23, 1260 Nyon
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).