Independent asset manager · Genève
PATH Invest Switzerland
PATH Invest Switzerland SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-497.613.289 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-497.613.289 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de Lyon 77, 1203 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-497.613.289Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de Lyon 77, 1203 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
but la gestion et l'administration de fortunes et de biens, principalement pour le compte de tiers, le conseil en placements ainsi que toutes prestations financières au sens de l'art, 17 a. 1 de la Loi sur les Etablissements financiers (LEFin), la prestation de services et de conseil aux entreprises, de conseil en matière de gestion d'entreprise, du développement de l'activité, conseil comptable et financier et des services de conciergerie en Suisse et à l'étranger. Les activités nécessitant une autorisation d'exercer en qualité de banque, maison de titres, gestionnaire de fortune collective ou trustee sont exclues. La société peut acquérir, vendre, gérer des biens fonciers et servir […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de Lyon 77, 1203 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).