Independent asset manager · Genève
PFYN Capital
PFYN Capital AG · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-239.047.338 · Supervisory organisation : OSFINcontrol · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-239.047.338 · Supervisory organisation : OSFINcontrol · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Place du Port 1, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSFINcontrol AGSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-239.047.338Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Place du Port 1, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Website | pfyn.coSource : pfyn.co/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de portefeuille selon l'art. 17 al. 1 LEFin, le conseil en investissement selon l'art. 19 al. 3 lit. a LEFin, la gestion d'actifs de placement collectifs sous les seuils fixés à l'art. 24 al. 2. LEFin, la fourniture de services de change pour des actifs numériques selon l'art. 2 al. 3 lit. c LBA et l'art. 5 al. 1 lit. a OBA, et la fourniture de services connexes. La société peut ouvrir des succursales en Suisse et à l'étranger et peut acheter, détenir, vendre ou financer toute sorte de sociétés. La société peut acheter, gérer, utiliser et vendre des immeubles nationaux et étrangers à l'exclusion de toutes opérations prohibées par la LFAIE ainsi que des droits de propriété […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Place du Port 1, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- pfyn.co/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).