Independent asset manager · Genève
Phoenix Finance
Phoenix Finance SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-114.436.350 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-114.436.350 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.436.350Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
d'exercer une activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'article 17 al. l LEFin, d'effectuer des opérations financières de toute nature et de fournir tous les services de conseils connexes ainsi que la fourniture de tous conseils, analyses et services liés de près ou de loin à la gestion de fortune. Elle peut faire, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations commerciales, financières, mobilières ou immobilières à l'étranger, se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but principal. Elle peut également constituer des succursales et/ou des filiales en Suisse ou à l'étranger.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Mont-Blanc 4, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).