Trustee · Genève
Pinotage Trustees
Pinotage Trustees Sàrl · Société à responsabilité limitée
FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-114.553.493 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-114.553.493 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Mont-Blanc 7, 1201 Genève
Phone : +41 (0)22 731 63 49
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Founded
- 2008
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.553.493Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société à responsabilité limitéeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Mont-Blanc 7, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 (0)22 731 63 49Source : pinotagetrustees.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | pinotagetrustees.chSource : pinotagetrustees.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2008Source : pinotagetrustees.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Team and history
- Founded in 2008
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but de créer et administrer des trusts, fondations et des sociétés, d'exercer toutes fonctions de trustee à titre professionnel au sens de l'art. 17 al. 2 LEFin. La société peut faire, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations financières, commerciales, industrielles, mobilières ou immobilières se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but social.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Mont-Blanc 7, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- pinotagetrustees.ch/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).