Independent asset manager · Genève
Priban
Priban SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-103.554.330 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-103.554.330 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
- ASG/VSV member
Address : rue des Granges 5, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 879 88 30
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Founded
- 1997
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-103.554.330Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue des Granges 5, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 879 88 30Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | priban.chSource : priban.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Planificateur financierSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 1997Source : priban.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Team and history
- Founded in 1997
- Associations : ASG/VSV
Purpose in the commercial register
la Société est un gestionnaire de fortune conformément à la LEFin. La société a pour but la gestion de fortune au sens de la LEFin et la prise de participations, à l'exclusion de participations immobilières en Suisse.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue des Granges 5, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
- priban.ch/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).