Independent asset manager · Genève
Prime Partners
Prime Partners SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-106.839.846 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-106.839.846 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue des Alpes 15, 1201 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-106.839.846Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue des Alpes 15, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
d'exercer l'activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la LEFin, notamment de l'article 19 de ladite loi ainsi que de l'article 19 al.2 au sens de l'OEFin; à ce titre, elle offre à une clientèle suisse et étrangère des prestations de gestion de fortune discrétionnaire et de conseil en placement ainsi que les services associés (notamment analyse de portefeuille, études financières et offre d'instruments financiers); elle peut faire toutes opérations financières, commerciales, mobilières ou immobilières, se rattachant directement ou indirectement à son but et s'intéresser, sous toutes formes, à toutes entreprises similaires.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue des Alpes 15, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).