Independent asset manager · Genève
PrimeGate
PrimeGate SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-115.498.595 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.498.595 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Cours de Rive 4, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.498.595Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Cours de Rive 4, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
conseil de placement et de gestion, la gestion de valeurs patrinoniales détenues en banque et le conseil en banque d'affaires au sens de l'art. 17 alinéa l LEFin. Elle pourra en outre effectuer toutes opérations commerciales, financières, mobilières se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Cours de Rive 4, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).