Independent asset manager · Genève
Primenest
Primenest SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-114.857.674 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-114.857.674 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue de la Cité 1, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.857.674Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue de la Cité 1, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société est un gestionnaire de fortune conformément à la loi sur les établissements financiers(LEFin). La société a pour but la gestion de fortune, les opérations d'administration et de placements, de recherches, d'analyses et études de marché, services et prestations dans le domaine économique et financier. La société pourra effectuer pour son propre compte ou pour le compte de tiers toutes opérations commerciales, financières, industrielles, mobilières et immobilières en relation directe ou indirecte avec son but principal, en Suisse et à l'étranger, procéder à l'ouverture de succursales en Suisse et à l'étranger et prendre des participations dans d'autres sociétés ayant un but analogue […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue de la Cité 1, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).