Trustee · Genève
Probus Trustees
PROBUS TRUSTEES S.A. · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-113.702.193 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-113.702.193 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue François-Bonivard 12, 1201 Genève
Phone : +41 22 906 86 02
Opening hours : Monday 08:30–17:30 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-113.702.193Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue François-Bonivard 12, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 906 86 02Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | probuspleion.com/probus-trustees-saSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Conseiller financierSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but toutes activités liées à la création, l'administration et la gestion de trusts, fondations et sociétés au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 2 de la LEFin; exercice de toutes fonctions de trustée, co- trustee, protecteur, administrateur, exécuteur testamentaire et fiduciaire; acquisition, détention et gestion de valeurs mobilières, de participations dans des entreprises, ainsi que d'actifs mobiliers et immobiliers, à l'exclusion de participations soumises à la LFAIE. La société pourra effectuer pour son propre compte ou pour le compte de tiers toutes opérations commerciales, financières, industrielles, mobilières et immobilières en relation directe ou indirecte avec son but […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue François-Bonivard 12, 1201 Genève · Open in Google Maps
| Monday | 08:30–17:30 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 08:30–17:30 |
| Wednesday | 08:30–17:30 |
| Thursday | 08:30–17:30 |
| Friday | 08:30–17:30 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).