Independent asset manager · Châtelaine
Prysm Gestion
Prysm Gestion SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-422.922.192 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-422.922.192 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Allée des Roseaux 4, 1219 Châtelaine
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Founded
- 2015
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Châtelaine
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-422.922.192Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Allée des Roseaux 4, 1219 ChâtelaineSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Website | prysmgestion.chSource : prysmgestion.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2015Source : prysmgestion.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Team and history
- Founded in 2015
Purpose in the commercial register
La société opère en tant que gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'art. 17 LEFin, al1 et a pour but toutes activités de conseil en matière d'opérations financières, notamment acquisitions à la propriété, intermédiaire en placements et autres instruments financiers, conseil en matière de gestion de fortune et dans toutes activités économiques, commerciales et immobilières. La société peut, en outre, exercer toute activité en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Allée des Roseaux 4, 1219 Châtelaine
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- prysmgestion.ch/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).