Independent asset manager · Genève
PWM Private Wealth Managers
PWM Private Wealth Managers SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-113.633.132 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-113.633.132 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : cours de Rive 4, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 593 87 00
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-113.633.132Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | cours de Rive 4, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 593 87 00Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Institution financièreSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
d'exercer l'activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la LEFin; Elle peut prendre des participations, et effectuer toutes opérations financières, commerciales, mobilières ou immobilières se rattachant directement ou indirectement à son but principal; La société peut également constituer des succursales et des filiales ainsi que des bureaux de représentation en Suisse et à l'étranger.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
cours de Rive 4, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).