Independent asset manager · Carouge GE
Reliance Capital
RELIANCE CAPITAL S.A. · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-112.088.002 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-112.088.002 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : avenue de la Praille 26, 1227 Carouge GE
Phone : +48732084184
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Carouge GE
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-112.088.002Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | avenue de la Praille 26, 1227 Carouge GESource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +48732084184Source : reliance-capital.eu/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | reliance-capital.euSource : reliance-capital.eu/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
toutes activités dans le secteur de la gestion de fortune, en tant que gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la Loi sur les établissement financiers (LEFin), pour compte propre ou compte de tiers, l'exercice de mandats de conseil économique, commercial et fiduciaire ainsi que la prise de participation et d'investissements dans toutes sociétés et entreprises, à l'exception de toute participation immobilière en Suisse. Elle peut faire, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations commerciales et financières en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but social.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
avenue de la Praille 26, 1227 Carouge GE
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- reliance-capital.eu/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).