Independent asset manager · Genève
SAF & Co Financial Services
SAF & Co Financial Services SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-113.199.727 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-113.199.727 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : cours de Rive 4, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-113.199.727Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | cours de Rive 4, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
d'exercer une activité de gestion d'actifs, notamment: la gestion de portefeuilles individuels; le conseil en placement pour portefeuilles individuels; la gestion de placements collectifs de capitaux étrangers; la proposition de placements collectifs de capitaux; Elle peut prendre des participations, et effectuer toutes opérations financières, commerciales, mobilières ou immobilières se rattachant directement ou indirectement à son but principal. La société peut également constituer des succursales et des filiales ainsi que des bureaux de représentations en Suisse et à l'étranger.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
cours de Rive 4, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).