Independent asset manager · Genève
Senecas Capital
Senecas Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-113.739.902 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-113.739.902 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue de l'Hôtel-de-Ville 16, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-113.739.902Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue de l'Hôtel-de-Ville 16, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société opère en tant que gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la LEFin. La société pourra effectuer soit pour son propre compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations financières, commerciales, industrielles, mobilières et immobilières (à l'exception des opérations prohibées par la LFAIE), en Suisse et à l'étranger, se rattachant directement ou indirectement au but principal. Elle peut également créer des succursales et des filiales, en Suisse et à l'étranger. La société pourra également accorder des prêts à ses actionnaires et/ou se solidariser, cautionner ou se porter-fort des prêts consentis par des tiers à ses actionnaires.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue de l'Hôtel-de-Ville 16, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).