Multi-family office · Genève
Septimio Capital
Septimio Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-364.031.559 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-364.031.559 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Avenue Pictet-de-Rochemont 7, 1207 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-364.031.559Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Avenue Pictet-de-Rochemont 7, 1207 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
La société a pour but toutes activités de : a) un office familial (family office), comprenant la fourniture de conseils et services personnalisés dans les domaines financiers et de la gestion de patrimoine, conformément et dans les limites fixées par la législation sur les marchés financiers; b) gestion de fortune au sens de l'article 19, al. 1, LEFin; c) conseils et services en financement et en négoce international. Elle peut faire, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations financières, commerciales, mobilières ou immobilières se rattachant directement ou indirectement à son but social et s'intéresser, sous toutes formes, à toutes entreprises similaires. La […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Avenue Pictet-de-Rochemont 7, 1207 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).