Independent asset manager · Genève
Sesame Active Investments
Sesame Active Investments SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-212.541.717 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-212.541.717 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Prince 11, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-212.541.717Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Prince 11, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la conception, la gestion et la commercialisation de produits financiers, les analyses financières, ainsi que la gestion de fortune au sens de l'art. 17 al. l LEFin. La société peut participer à d'autres entreprises et constituer des succursales et des filiales, tant en Suisse qu'à l'étranger. Elle pourra en outre effectuer toutes opérations qui se rapportent directement ou indirectement à son but. Toute modification des présents statuts est soumise à l'approbation préalable de l'autorité de surveillance.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Prince 11, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).