Independent asset manager · Genève
SGF Partners
SGF Partners SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-114.875.985 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-114.875.985 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue de la Rôtisserie 11, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.875.985Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue de la Rôtisserie 11, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de portefeuilles, au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 1 de la LEFin, l'assistance en gestion financière, les participations et opérations financières et commerciales, ainsi que le commerce, la représentation, la commercialisation et le courtage de produits. Elle pourra en outre effectuer toutes opérations commerciales, financières ou mobilières se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son but. La société peut créer des filiales ou succursales en Suisse et à l'étranger et participer à d'autres entreprises en Suisse et à l'étranger et/ou acquérir des participations dans d'autres entreprises en Suisse comme à l'étranger, à l'exclusion de participations dans toute société ayant pour […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue de la Rôtisserie 11, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).