Multi-family office · Genève
Spheric Capital
Spheric Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-132.299.163 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-132.299.163 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Place du Molard 9, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-132.299.163Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Place du Molard 9, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
agir au titre de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la Loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEFin) et d'exercer les activités suivantes: fournir à des tiers tous conseils en matière financière et en investissements; gérer des patrimoines financiers déposés auprès de banques ou de négociants en valeurs mobilières, dans le respect des pouvoirs conférés par des tiers. En outre, la société peut également exercer une d'activité d'apporteurs d'affaires et une activité de Family office (conseil en corporate finance, consulting). La société peut créer des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger et des succursales ainsi que détenir des participations dans toutes entreprises en Suisse et à […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Place du Molard 9, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).