Independent asset manager · Genève
Spring Investments
SPRING INVESTMENTS SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-202.386.390 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-202.386.390 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : avenue Pictet-de-Rochemont 7, 1207 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-202.386.390Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | avenue Pictet-de-Rochemont 7, 1207 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de fortune pour portefeuilles individuels ainsi que la gestion de placements collectifs de capitaux étrangers en tant que gestionnaire de fortune collective au sens de l'art. 24 de la loi sur les établissements financiers LEFin, et exécuter toutes activités administratives supplémentaires dans le cadre de ces tâches, y compris la distribution de placement collectifs de capitaux. La Société opère en Suisse et vise principalement une clientèle professionnelle suisse et internationale. La Société peut constituer des succursales et des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger et détenir des participations dans des sociétés en Suisse et à l'étranger. La société peut, en outre, exercer toute […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
avenue Pictet-de-Rochemont 7, 1207 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).