Independent asset manager · Genève
Sterwen
Sterwen SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed manager of collective assets
IDE/UID CHE-114.665.353 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-114.665.353 · Supervisory organisation : FINMA (direct supervision) · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue Pierre-Fatio 15, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 735 72 86
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed manager of collective assetsSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | FINMA (direct supervision)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-114.665.353Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue Pierre-Fatio 15, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 735 72 86Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Planificateur financierSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
gérer des placements collectifs de capitaux suisses ou étrangers, offrir des services de gestion discrétionnaire de portefeuilles individuels et offrir des services de conseils en matière d'investissements et de placements financiers, notamment en fournissant des analyses économiques, des recommandations d'allocation d'actifs et de choix de stratégies d'investissements relevant de la gestion alternative ou traditionnelle.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue Pierre-Fatio 15, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).