Trustee · Genève
Stowetrust
Stowetrust SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-102.837.788 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-102.837.788 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue des Alpes 15bis, 1201 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-102.837.788Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue des Alpes 15bis, 1201 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la prestation de tous services en rapport avec la constitution,le contrôle et l'administration de trusts, de fondations, de sociétés et de tous autres véhicules dans différentes juridictions et exerce l'activité de trustee à titre professionnel au sens de l'art. 17 al. 2 LEFin. La société agit également en tant que protector pour le compte de tiers, en Suisse ou à l'étranger. La société peut participer à d'autres entreprises et constituer des succursales et des filiales, tant en Suisse qu'à l'étranger. Elle pourra également accomplir tous actes et exercer toutes activités qui sont en relation directe ou indirecte avec le but susmentionné.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue des Alpes 15bis, 1201 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).