Independent asset manager · Genève
Stratesys
Stratesys SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-115.604.621 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-115.604.621 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue des Pierres-du-Niton 17, 1207 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-115.604.621Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue des Pierres-du-Niton 17, 1207 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
le conseil en matière de gestion de patrimoine, gestion de fortune et de placement, développement de produits financiers ainsi que le support dans le domaine du conseil financier et patrimonial en général, au sens de la loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEFin) à l'exclusion des activités qui requièrent une autorisation en tant que banque ou négociant en valeurs mobilières. La société peut créer des succursales en Suisse et à l'étranger, participer à d'autres entreprises en Suisse et à l'étranger, acquérir ou créer des entreprises similaires ou apparentées, accorder des prêts ou des garanties à des actionnaires ou à des tiers ainsi que conclure toutes les affaires et tous les […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue des Pierres-du-Niton 17, 1207 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).