Multi-family office · Genève
Suntrust Investment Company
Suntrust Investment Company SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-108.136.106 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-108.136.106 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue des Battoirs 7, 1205 Genève
Phone : +41 22 708 09 08
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-108.136.106Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue des Battoirs 7, 1205 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 708 09 08Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Conseil en investissementSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Accessibility | Entrée accessible en fauteuil roulant, Parking accessible en fauteuil roulantSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : website, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de fortunes au sens de la LEFin, l'exécution de toutes transactions sur des valeurs mobilières et les métaux précieux ainsi que l'exécution de tous mandats fiduciaires, de même que tous conseils en gestion financière et toutes activités dans le domaine du family office. Elle pourra en outre effectuer et participer à toutes opérations mobilières, immobilières, financières ou commerciales se rapportant directement ou indirectement à son objet. Elle ne pourra détenir, directement ou indirectement, de bien immobilier sis en Suisse et ayant une affectation autre qu'exclusivement commerciale.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue des Battoirs 7, 1205 Genève · Open in Google Maps

Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).