Trustee · Genève
SwissIndependent Trustees
SwissIndependent Trustees SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-109.518.350 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-109.518.350 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue du Prince 9-11, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-109.518.350Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue du Prince 9-11, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
agir comme trustee en vertu de la LEFin et, en cette qualité, de détenir, gérer, acquérir, tant en son nom qu'au nom de bénéficiaires de trusts tous actifs, tant mobiliers qu'immobiliers non assujettis à la LFAIE, y compris les fonctions de directeur de société ou fonctions similaires. La société peut effectuer toute opération se rattachant directement ou indirectement à son but.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue du Prince 9-11, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).