Independent asset manager · Genève
Taranis
Taranis SA · Société anonyme

FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-255.975.219 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-255.975.219 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Marché 7, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 318 43 90
Opening hours : Monday 09:00–19:00 … see all
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
- Google listing
- managed by the firm
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-255.975.219Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Marché 7, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 318 43 90Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | taranis.netSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Activity (Google) | Société d'investissementSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
| Google listing | managed by the firmSource : Google Maps, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
toute activité en matière de gestion de fortune et de placements, en particulier la gestion de placements collectifs de capitaux étrangers et des « Actively Managed Certificates ». La Société n'accepte aucun dépôt et ne conserve en son nom aucune valeur mobilière pour le compte de clients. Elle peut prendre et gérer des participations dans toute autre entreprise et faire, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations commerciales et financières, en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but social. La société peut également constituer des succursales et/ou filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger, ainsi qu'acquérir, gérer et vendre des immeubles. La société opère en tant que […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Marché 7, 1204 Genève · Open in Google Maps

| Monday | 09:00–19:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 09:00–19:00 |
| Wednesday | 09:00–19:00 |
| Thursday | 09:00–19:00 |
| Friday | 09:00–19:00 |
| Saturday | Closed |
| Sunday | Closed |
Source : Google Maps, 17 October 2026
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- Google Maps listing (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).