Independent asset manager · Choulex
Ten Edges Capital
Ten Edges Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-181.655.688 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-181.655.688 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Chemin de Martel 12, 1244 Choulex
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Choulex
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-181.655.688Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Chemin de Martel 12, 1244 ChoulexSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la gestion de fortune au sens de la loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEfin), ainsi que la fourniture de prestations de service d'étude, de conseil en placement, de consultation et d'assistance dans le domaine de la finance, des investissements ou de transactions commerciales à des personnes physiques et morales dans le cadre de leur activité, notamment à celles opérant sur les marchés financiers; elle peut effectuer, soit pour son compte, soit pour le compte de tiers, toutes opérations commerciales, industrielles et financières se rattachant directement ou indirectement, en tout ou en partie, à son but ou de nature à en faciliter la réalisation.Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Chemin de Martel 12, 1244 Choulex
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).