Trustee · Genève
Trustcanada
TRUSTCANADA SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-131.908.396 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-131.908.396 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : rue des Pierres-du-Niton 17, 1207 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed trustee (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-131.908.396Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | rue des Pierres-du-Niton 17, 1207 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la création et l'administration de trusts; l'exercice de toutes fonctions de trustee, au sens de l'article 17 alinéa 2 de la LEFin, exécuteur testamentaire et mandataire en général; l'exécution de tous mandats de contrôle et de révision et la tenue de comptabilité; l'exécution de recherches en matière économique, financière et fiscale et la prestation de tous conseils dans ces domaines; l'acquisition, la gestion et la détention principalement pour le compte de tiers de participations majoritaires ou minoritaires à des entreprises financières, industrielles ou commerciales, en Suisse et à l'étranger, ainsi que l'acquisition, l'exploitation et la mise en valeur de tout droit de propriété […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
rue des Pierres-du-Niton 17, 1207 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).