Independent asset manager · Genève
Uniq Capital
UNIQ CAPITAL SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-315.200.779 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-315.200.779 · Supervisory organisation : OSIF · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Cours de Rive 6, 1204 Genève
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiersSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-315.200.779Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Cours de Rive 6, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
d'exercer une activité de gestionnaire de fortune au sens de l'article 17 al. 1 LEFin, de gestionnaire de fortune collective inférieure aux seuils fixés à l'article 24 al. 2 LEFin, d'effectuer des opérations financières de toute nature et de fournir tous les services de conseil connexes à des clients nationaux et internationaux. La société peut effectuer toutes opérations commerciales, immobilières (si les biens immobiliers détenus par l'intermédiaire de participations ou les immeubles sont situés en Suisse, ils ne pourront avoir qu'une affectation exclusivement commerciale), mobilières, et conclure tous contrats ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son but et favorisant son […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Cours de Rive 6, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).