Independent asset manager · Lausanne
Xenia Capital
Xenia Capital SA · Société anonyme
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-180.179.254 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-180.179.254 · Supervisory organisation : AOOS · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Place Saint-François 2, 1003 Lausanne
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Lausanne
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | AOOS – Schweizerische Aktiengesellschaft für AufsichtSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-180.179.254Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société anonymeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Place Saint-François 2, 1003 LausanneSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
Not yet published by the firm : phone, website, activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, languages, founded, team, non-resident clients, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Purpose in the commercial register
la société opère en tant que gestionnaire de fortune au sens de la loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEFIN). La société peut exercer d'autres activités qui favorisent ou soutiennent son but principal, notamment la prestation de services de conseil, d'assistance et d'analyse dans les domaines économiques et financiers. Prise de participations à toutes sociétés suisses ou étrangères, création de filiales ou d'agences en Suisse et à l'étranger. La société peut: exercer toute activité financière, commerciale ou industrielle, mobilière ou immobilière, en rapport direct ou indirect avec son but; créer des succursales ou des filiales en Suisse et à l'étranger, participer à toute […]Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Place Saint-François 2, 1003 Lausanne
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).