Directory · Geneva
Trustees in Geneva: families

Accuro Trust (Switzerland)
Trustee · Grand-Lancy
FINMA-licensed · OSIF- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Activity (Google)
- Institution financière
- Address
- Esplanade de Pont-Rouge 1, 1212 Grand-Lancy
Ace Trustees
Trustee · Genève
FINMA-licensed · OSIF- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- English, French, Dutch, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Russian
- Activity (Google)
- Services juridiques
- Address
- place de Saint-Gervais 1, 1201 Genève
Magnolia Private Office
Trustee · Genève
FINMA-licensed · OSIF- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
- Activity (Google)
- Institution financière
- Address
- Quai des Bergues 29, 1201 Genève
Reliance Trust Company
Trustee · Genève
FINMA-licensed · SO-FIT- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Activity (Google)
- Conseiller financier
- Address
- Rue De-Candolle 19, 1205 Genève
Imperium Trustees
Trustee · Genève
FINMA-licensed · OSIF- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Activity (Google)
- Institution financière
- Address
- Rue Kléberg 14, 1201 Genève
Order: Partner positions (at most 3, labelled), then most complete profiles, then check date. No quality ranking.
How is a trustee licensed?
Under FinIA, a professional trustee active in Switzerland must be licensed by FINMA and is supervised day to day by a supervisory organisation, like portfolio managers. Switzerland has no trust law of its own but recognises foreign trusts since ratifying the Hague Trust Convention.
Some firms hold both the portfolio manager and the trustee licence; they are then also listed on this page.
Supervision of the listed firms
| Supervisor | Firms |
|---|---|
| OSIF – Organisme de surveillance des instituts financiers | 4 |
| SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trustees | 1 |
Source: FINMA list of authorised institutions, commercial register (Zefix), firms' websites — as of 16 October 2026. Methodology
Minimum investment found in Geneva
Few firms publish their minimum investment. We collect it from their website or from them and only show it with its source; until it is confirmed, the profile says "not disclosed". This section will show the distribution as soon as the first data comes in.
Fees found
Most managers charge an annual fee as a percentage of assets managed; others offer a flat fee, hourly fees or a performance fee. Custodian bank costs (custody fees, brokerage) usually come on top. We will publish the fee models found as soon as they are documented.
Frequently asked questions
How many trustees are licensed in Geneva?
According to FINMA's public list, 5 firms in this category have its registered office in Geneva. Each profile shows the UID number, the licence and the date it was checked.
How do I check that a trustee is FINMA-licensed?
FINMA publishes the list of authorised institutions on finma.ch. Search for the firm's name or UID number; for portfolio managers and trustees the list also names the supervisory organisation. Our profiles show that data with its date.
What is the minimum investment to open a mandate?
Each firm sets it freely and many do not publish it. We only show a minimum when the provider publishes or confirms it, with its source; the distribution we found is shown above on this page.
How are wealth managers paid?
Most often through an annual fee as a percentage of assets managed, sometimes a flat fee, hourly fees or a performance fee. FinSA requires the client to be informed of costs and of any retrocession received from third parties before signing.




