Independent asset manager · Genève
Alston Capital
Alston Capital Sàrl · Société à responsabilité limitée
FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)
IDE/UID CHE-147.240.983 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
IDE/UID CHE-147.240.983 · Supervisory organisation : SO-FIT · checked on 16 October 2026
Address : Rue du Prince 11, 1204 Genève
Phone : +41 22 322 22 90
- Minimum investment
- not disclosed
- Fee model
- not disclosed
- Languages
- English, French, Italian, Russian
- Independent
- yes
- Office
- Genève
Profile being documented: only public register data is available so far. The firm can complete its profile free of charge.Complete the profile
Key facts
| FINMA licence | FINMA-licensed portfolio manager (FinIA)Source : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Supervisory organisation | SO-FIT – Organisme de surveillance pour intermédiaires financiers & trusteesSource : FINMA, 16 October 2026 |
| UID number | CHE-147.240.983Source : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Legal form | Société à responsabilité limitéeSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Address | Rue du Prince 11, 1204 GenèveSource : Commercial register (Zefix) |
| Phone | +41 22 322 22 90Source : alstoncapital.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Website | alstoncapital.chSource : alstoncapital.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Languages | English, French, Italian, RussianSource : alstoncapital.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
| Non-resident clients | acceptedSource : alstoncapital.ch/, 17 October 2026 |
Not yet published by the firm : activity (google), google listing, accessibility, minimum investment, fee model, assets under management, founded, team, US persons, custodian banks. Add it
Services
- Discretionary management
- Investment advice
Client types
- Entrepreneurs
- Families
Purpose in the commercial register
toutes activités de conseil en matière d'investissement ainsi que l'acquisition, financement, administration, courtage et participations dans toutes entreprises, à l'exclusion de toutes opérations prohibées par la Loi fédérale sur l'acquisition d'immeubles par des personnes à l'étranger du 16 décembre 1983 (LFAIE) (cf. statuts pour but complet).Source : Zefix
Location and opening hours
Rue du Prince 11, 1204 Genève
Sources
- FINMA — list of authorised institutions (16 October 2026)
- Commercial register (Zefix)
- alstoncapital.ch/ (17 October 2026)
Claim this profile
Do you represent this firm? You can claim the profile, correct a fact or ask for it to be removed (handled within 72 hours).